The Branch Line Society

Railway Rights of Way

Northern Ireland

Please note that Railway Rights of Way is a work in progress which has been developed over a considerable period of time and continues to do so. Consequently the administrative areas which are given below, although likely to be familiar to most readers, do not necessarily coincide in every case with the administrative setup at the time of publication, due to local government changes in recent years.

  County Antrim County Armagh County Down County Fermanagh County Londonderry County Tyrone

  Intro. and Notes All Northern Ireland All Areas