The Branch Line Society

Guest

  Contact details for members of the Committee are given below

General Secretary
Tim Wallis 
10 Sandringham Road 
STOKE GIFFORD 
BS34 8NP 
  
Note: this is the official BLS address
Email: general.secretary@branchline.uk
Membership Secretary
Alan Welsh 
  
  
  
  
  
Email: membership.secretary@branchline.uk
Fixtures Secretary
Kev Adlam 
  
  
  
  
  
Email: fixtures.secretary@branchline.uk
Bookings Officer
Jill Everitt 
  
  
  
  
  
Email: bookings.officer@branchline.uk
Chairman
John Williamson 
  
  
  
  
  
Email: chairman@branchline.uk
Treasurer
Ian Mortimer 
  
  
  
  
  
Email: treasurer@branchline.uk
BLN Editor, General & Head Lines
Paul Stewart 
  
  
  
  
  
Email: bln.editor@branchline.uk
Sales Officer
Mark Gomm 
84 Mornington Road 
STOKE-ON-TRENT 
ST1 6EL 
  
  
Email: sales.officer@branchline.uk
Publications Officer
Martyn Brailsford 
  
  
  
  
  
Email: publications@branchline.uk
Publicity Officer
David Clark 
  
  
  
  
  
Email: publicity@branchline.uk
Committee Member
Helen Cromarty 
  
  
  
  
  
Email: helen.cromarty@branchline.uk
Committee Member
John Cameron 
  
  
  
  
  
Email: john.cameron@branchline.uk
Committee Member
William Graveson 
  
  
  
  
  
Email: william.graveson@branchline.uk
Committee Member
Graeme Jolley 
  
  
  
  
  
Email: graeme.jolley@branchline.uk
Committee Member
Dave Monger 
  
  
  
  
  
Email: dave.monger@branchline.uk
  
  
  
  
  
 

 

                   

  Other contact details:

Webmaster: Phil Wieland - For website access problems or other support issues
  
Email: webmaster@branchline.uk


Distribution issues: Nick Garnham - For issues with the distribution of BLN, and notification emails
  
Email: distribution@branchline.uk


News for BLN: Please send contributions for BLN to the appropriate member of the news team.
  
Click here for details.
For enquiries relating to PSUL
 
Email: psul@branchline.uk
For enquiries relating to Unusual Track
 
Email: unusual.track@branchline.uk
For updates to Railway Rights of Way
 
Email: rrow@branchline.uk
For submissions of BLN Pictorials
 
Email: pictorial@branchline.uk
For all other queries, or if you are unsure who you should contact, please contact:
  
Email: BLSqueries@branchline.uk